The Steeming Pile v2.8 and v2.9 | Summary & Graphics

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to:


2B3E2323-DE39-4F62-91E2-5F1CED0A7E6F.jpeg

@thesteemingpile is an open space live broadcasting project for the @Steemit community. We set up the theme and create the agenda live on air. We are just getting started so feel free to jump on the pile.

Livestream Start time:

Every Tues. @9:30pm EST

Jump on the pile live:

Zoom Meeting no: 468186430
Dial US: +16465588656 Meeting no: 468186430

Alright, folks! So I have two graphics from two separate streams.
The first graphic is from Tuesday, October 23rd: Where we went over the many layers of a project called Steem Savvy! We had guests @jongolson, @ericburgoyne, and @richardtaylor on to take a deep dive into what SteemSavvy is and what plans are in store for the near future.

The second graphic, although not completely filled out, has some solid information from the stream that took place on Saturday, October 27. Our guests were @project7 and @chuuuckie from SteemHunt and we had a discussion about the idea of SteemHunt, where it came from, what additions are coming soon, and went over some Q&A's!

Both of these streams were ripe with meaningful conversation and, as always, it was a blast

Simulcasters:
@johnspalding
@g0nr0gue
@shawnsporter

Graphic Facilitation:
@narashi

Guests:
(SteemSavvy & Bitcoin Bully)
@jongolson
@ericburgoyne
@richardtaylor

(vimm.tv)
@impaulius

(Our lovely guest viewers)
@espchange
@jiujitsu
@allseeingewe


The Graphics:


IMG-0371.JPG
(Tuesday, October 23, 2018)


IMG-0372.JPG
(Saturday, October 27, 2018)

We invite you to follow our blog @thesteemingpile and join us offline and/or contribute via:
@TheSteemingPile's Telegram group Telegram.png
@DLive24hour's Discord server Discord.png

Sort:  

I'm gonna jump in the Zoom tonight for a little while once things are swingin'. I probably wont simulcast it because I don't have any ready graphics (or like that) but I'll definitely include links to those who are in a post from my account.

This group is so much fun and I'm delighted to have found y'all! Our guy, @fulltimegeek can be thanked directly for that! I've been feeling pretty isolated over here on the Island of Nod so he pointed me in @patrickulrich's general direction, knowing that I'd stumble onto some pretty terrific crap. Yay!

I get a lot of inspiration from the projects and the camaraderie in this group and I hope to be a source of encouragement and support to everyone involved.

If there's ever anything I can do to help out within the group or on your own stuff, please let me know @narashi! We grrrrls gotta stick together since there are so few of us.

It really is great having you both on the show. Adds different perspectives to our tangent laden discussions.

I agree! The ladies gotta stick together. I love your personality and the head you've got on those shoulders of yours. We very much look forward to having you on tonight!

I'll have to be sure to go thank @fulltimegeek again! I so appreciate what he's doing.

Thank you so much for your support. You're a bad ass! And likewise: Let me know what I can do to help any of your endeavors.

Namaste, sister! See you on The Pile!

guaranteed for me to jump on again while eating Chinese food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01