You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days on Steemit: Achievements & Appreciation

in #steemit7 years ago

One of the most impressive starts for a Steemit user I think I've seen. Good to see you finding your feet here and getting busy. All the best with the next 30 days :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Indeed, creating this post I realised how lucky and blessed I have been! A lot of this is thanks to the opportunities that a lot of other steemians have provided! The biggest surprise was winning a flash-fiction contest with my second flash-fiction write. I used to only write poetry, so I enjoyed trying something new, without realising I had the possibility of winning in non-poetry contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57