You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trick is to start paddling before the wave gets to you.

in #steemit8 years ago

I tend to agree with this analysis. It's how I am currently playing the game. I'm optimistic for the future, but I also hope it doesn't rebound immediately. Still working on increasing my slice of the pie. And powering up, in small amounts, where I can.

Sort:  

All we can do is our best, with the hand we've been dealt. The small size of the platform is actually protecting us, as individuals, from competition from huge names. Sporting stars, movie stars, musicians etc.
We have to get as much personal growth during this incubation phase, as we can.
Consider yourself followed :)

We have been provided a great opportunity, I agree. When the price moves it will be hard to keep up with it. Just keep earning those SP's and buying them when budget allows.

Thanks for the follow. Happy to return the honour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36