You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Crypto and What it Could Mean for You

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe it is long term. My thinking is along those lines, and how I approach the markets. The roller coaster ride can throw you if not prepared, or if you aren't clear on your strategy and even your reason for investing in the first place.

Sort:  

Hey there, buddy! Of course, these are my personal opinions, but from what I'm hearing the actual underlying "blockchain" technology is getting big firms very excited indeed. Mass adoption shouldn't be too far off in the grand scheme of things and we'll be right there in the thick of it when that happens. Just gotta sit tight until then!

Thank you, @naquoya. :)

Yes, I agree. Just sit tight because huge things are under way. Easier said than done, but having that fundamental perspective as well as a technical one helps. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51