You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fave Voting Bots

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you, I wasn't aware of these. I tried out the Discordia one earlier, after reading your post. Most impressed :)

Thanks for sharing this information. Things can change around here very quickly.

Sort:  

My pleasure @naquoya
Did discordia make a big difference on your post?

Yes it did actually, relative to what the other bots have achieved. I think I paid 0.15 SBD and received back approx 1. It was just one trial, but a good return none the less.

That is pretty good! Im going to have to up my bids and see what happens!

The 2nd one wasn't as favourable, but still doubled what I sent. I think its a timing and a luck thing. Depends who else is bidding and how much. But so far so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33