Steem-meme project nr6

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Beware the plagiarism police. You are never save. They'll flag you, they'll flag your posts and they'll flag your comments!! You'll get Chucked!

Sort:  

Haha! Dont ever mess with Chuck Noris! Lol! Be careful you should have added a image credit with your post!

Image credit pintrest.com

Oh my thunder! Really? I didn't know that. Nobody else does. Are we all going to get chucked now?

Everyone puts in image credits, or links to various stories if they got information from them. Sometimes they list them at the end of their post! To avoid getting flagged or cheetah showing up i would start putting them in, like i did under my meme! Good luck! 😊

I do that, but I didn't know we should credit the memes too. Anyway... I've done a new meme and did just that. Thanks.

Awesome! Im glad to help as ive done the same thing and been flagged for it ! STEEM ON! ♨♨♨😊

I'm not scared of Cheetah! I've suffered from Cheetah-itis for years with no ill effects!! Screw that Cheetah thing!

So true, he'll punish you !!

Be afraid... Be very afraid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46