Curator Wars! Who is the BEST curator on Steemit??.... Please step forward!

in #steemit8 years ago

Loving the new Curator Rewards page!

I've earned

1.83%

of my STEEM Power in Curation Rewards in the last week,

Estimated curation rewards last week = 620 SP
STEEM POWER = 33,914 SP

Can anyone top that? Post your % in the comments section… no prizes for the winner, it’s just for fun!

Sort:  

I literally just earned my first curation reward ever just a little bit ago. .002 SP.
Yay me!

Excellent... you've got to start somewhere!!

hahahah, i dont thing so..

well cant touch that but I sure put out a lot....must be saying the wrong things lol

I do about .4% a day. Still a lot of improvements to be made to the algo.

I am nowhere near your numbers :)

But I do like how the STeemit interface is evolving. I look forward to the future because it is so bright we gadda wear shades :)

Thanks for sharing your stats with us @nanzo-scoop.

I'm fairly new to the platform, and I'm at newb level but I will share my Steem Power with you, and that number is 4.888 SP.

@transcendfinance, I just earned my first curation reward recently as well.

Congrats to you on your earnings!

I'm looking forward to contributing more, and possibly earning more! Thanks @transcendfinance.

So, you're really good at hopping on posts that you think might be popular. How much stuff do you actually read before you upvote it? Curation...my ass...

Pretty much all of it. I do skim read some if they're very long. Comment on lots too.

Yes "hopping on posts you think might be popular"... before they become popular, is the name of the game.

Good for you. You're one of the few. Sadly, people gaming this platform is resulting in vapid content and lots of disappointed people with great info to share.

i'm interested about @smooth curation rewards.

6,777.758/ 1,651,366.531 x100 =

0.41%

Report: not bad... but he could do better!!

thank u for math)

I'm on 1.03% but it's probably not fair because my SP just increased 300% day before yesterday. So it could have been 2% or more last week.

I can boast my first curation reward of .004 Steem Power;)

What?! How do you exactly score 620 SP.. I never get more than 100 in a week lol.. what's your secret sauce?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64