I am back and I'm bringing in STEEMPOWER!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!

In my previous blog, I promise to comeback and be active again in #steemit but that's not only my purpose. My 2nd purpose is to help other steemians too. I always believe that no one is an island so let this platform to be my place in helping others grow.

Well, my plan is to bring more steempower as much as I could and help upvote quality contents. It may be as small as a pebble but I hope I can help others grow here and will always be motivated to create quality posts.

The picture below is only the first step to inject into my account some steempower. Well I am not a rich person but because my passion is growing here in steemit so I'll do my best to rank up. I was buying some merchandise from mobile games before (like Clash of Clans) anyway so why not instead of spending money with games, I'll invest it to buy steempower instead? Again I will not brag about it because it will just be small but who knows? Big achievements comes from small victories mixed with perseverance, isn't it?

By the way I used blocktrades.us to buy steem or steempower. Thank you for a smooth transaction @blocktrades

Thank you for your reading.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @enginewitty, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community. Also special mention to @therealwolf for maintaining a healthy bot upvote system.

Thank you also to @yehey for the valuable support.

Much love, God bless!

Your UPVOTE|RESTEEM|FOLLOW, will always be my source of inspiration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome back! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank u @arrliinn hopefully other #steemians will comeback also and will realize the role of steemit in building a more responsible social media.

Posted using Partiko Android

As member of the @Council - Community Upvoting Service, this post has received a 100.00% upvote from @council another project managed by @Yehey [ Witness ].

Members of the community can all chip in to Power UP. Become a member, delegate as low as 10 Steem Power (SP) to @Council to receive upvote and resteem. Here's the link to delegate https://on.king.net/council10sp it will redirect to Steem Connect for a secure connection. We share the Steem Power of all members that delegate to @Council Community Upvoting Service, sharing our SP for a stronger upvote. Vote like a Whale.

Please join us at https://SteemChat.com Steem Community discord server if you have questions.

Thank you.
@Council - Community Upvoting Service. Powered by Steemians

Posted using https://Steeming.com website.

Cheers to you kabayan.
God Bless.

@Yehey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67