You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First impressions

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I read post you suggested and it is great. But for me - channels and communities are only part of solution. I think that community of 2000 people can be as valuable as community of 20000 people. For example community which will be discussing scientific problems, but as I understand current system on steemit they will not have chance to earn some reasonable money on steemit for their work. No, when here comes Coca Cola and Jay Z and other celebrieties. What I was suggesting is protect some communities about which we think that are valuable for society, give them fixed share of Steem value and let them to divide this share only inside community. Sorry, my English is really terrible :

Sort:  

"Sorry, my English is really terrible "

Here me also! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70