Steemit - Blog platform that is changing the world.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit - Blog platform that is changing the world.
With the integration of the blog system with the system. CryptoCurrency
For the first time, your blog will come up immediately. Earnings plunged in. Instead of just LIKE LIKE LIKE, the revenue goes to FB.
In Steemit, all the likes are Upvote. The value for the blogger is changed to SBD, which is 1 SB a D is equal to 1 US Dollar. But the latest at Bittrex, the price is too much.
For the first time I feel that great change is coming.
Do not believe, try to see a blog that people like only one blog can earn a thousand dollars.
Https://steemit.com/

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41