On Steemian for a Month NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I find it more rewarding to focus my online life (the writer side of me) here than anywhere else. Steemit attracts quality input, I believe because there is a feeling of shared respect, encouragement of innovation and somewhat because of the potential of earning crypto currency. Steemit's value is a direct reflection of its ability to facilitate and harness the inspiration of free expression and input, reinforcing great thought and rewarding it in an "honest" manner through blockchain technology. Then there is the variety.... it's dynamic, organic and spontaneous. The trending information, and actually all of the information is a true harnessing of "us" since input is not directed by media moguls or hired marketing agencies pushing a future chosen trend. So my first month on Steemit is fulfilling and enticing as I become attracted to the natural progression of ideas. Thanks Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58