You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0)

in #steemit5 years ago

Thank you very much, this is relevant to new users like me!
I understand this is an old post however you said you were going to revise it for a future release and asked for help with mistakes. Reading through the replies I only saw one person mention the mistake in 01) Don't post and run, second sentence 'but it' was repeated however I caught a second mistake 27) Do always comment when you flag a post and go back and check, between the first and second sentences there needs to be a space before 'Obviously'
I also wanted to say that I was directed here from @brandonfrye 's video 10 Things You Shouldn't Do On Steemit on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82