thanks for 100 followers.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

very thank you steem community for 100 followers.
my time on steam is very good.
guys be with me forever.
next target is 200.

:)

Sort:  

Hello Steemians, Welcome @namojain for 100 Followers
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend_

@sweett thankyou. i will follow you can you follow me please :)

Welcome @Namojain:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I have upvote and follow you please upvote and follow me back
https://steemit.com/@attaullah

Interesting post. Following and upvoted. :)

Congratulations @namojain on getting 100+ followers.

Great post !!!
Follow me and i will follow you !!!
and lets do the upvote and comments exchange !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64