You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy English: How to Make Your Posting Sound Professional

in #steemit8 years ago

I loved your post, I am sure I am one of those people you are writing about! I am currently learning Spanish and it has shown me how little I know or remember about my native language, English. I do love reading a well written magical incantation, as reddust so eloquently wrote, however I am a rebel at heart and want to make up my own rules. I know, itdoesntbodewellforeveryone! Love to you, ghostwriter, you complete me, I could spend a few months learning from you for sure! (I feel your eyes picking out my erroneous ways! lol)Buenos Dias amiga! Cheers!

Sort:  

Muchos gracias! Being different equals standing out. Whatever you do, do it with love, and you'll do fine. 99% of grammar and punctuation problems could be resolved by just following these simple rules. Buenos tardes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66