How I found out about Steemit.

in #steemitlast year

Hello! I'd like to share a short story about how I found out about the Steemit platform. I first heard about social media in early 2021, when I was looking for new platforms to share my content and meet new people. I heard that Steemit offers the opportunity to earn cryptocurrency for your posts, which made me even more interested.
It is very interesting that you can read posts and communicate with other users to create your own content and earn money in the process. I'm very happy that I joined Steemit! I found Steemit community to be very friendly

Sort:  
Loading...

Hola @naleksa, bienvenida a esta maravillosa plataforma. Te recomiendo que visites esta comunidad y paralelamente a tus otras publicaciones en cualquier comunidad, realices los logros que alli aparecen ( son 6 en total), eso te ayudará mucho en tu crecimiento. Mientras tanto espero seguir disfrutando de tus contenidos.
Te deseo muchos exitos.

Thank you and good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59