You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STACH 3, PHILIPPINES: The Steem Accelerator Hub offline decentralization drive, just went global; are we still dreaming???.

in #steemit7 years ago

Everything is possible to those who believe!

I believe in dreams, that's why I'm on this blockchain. I believe in the Steem blockchain. I'm particularly glad that I'm meeting other believers here too.

@Ejemai is one of such believers whose intensity in the Stach project is taking Steemians by storm.

We keep doing the impossible! just because we are crazy!

#STACH
#AIR-CLINIC

Sort:  

This is really amazing. Imagine having offices for steemit promotion and even have offices for community accounts such as @air-clinic. That would be a whole new economy, a better community and a great way to show the power of Steem blockchain in enriching lives! Lik @nairadaddy, I am totally on board in steemit for the long run. Will definitely stick around to watch the platform grow. This is only the beginning