You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The long-awaited "International Steemit Music Video"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is so wow, such a marvellous video and the best song one can think of. So nice to see Steem stalwarts Linda @canadian-coconut and @sircork in this video.
@kennyroy you have done an amazing job with the video.
I am based here in Muscat but so far I have not come across an Steemian from here. I wish we could also build up a community here.

Sort:  

To build a community in your place, it will start from you... Study well the platform and show how it works and how the platform help other people. Coordinate to any Discord group that is willing to help you like steemp from Philippines.

If you want I can help you how to start, find me in Discord in my username @kennyroy and I will call you by phone where ever you are. Or in FB, Im avaiĺble just go to my file and click the site that I provide above and send me a message. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04