You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT is NOT a GET RICH QUICK scheme!

in #steemit7 years ago

Super post jaynie. Truly said that steemit is npt at all a one day match. It requires a lot of effort and self motivation to post quality genuine content which could be read and appreciated by fellow steemit friends. I have been here since the past 3 months and i have also shared my Steemit experiances in my recent post. Ppease review it if u find some time. Excellent post and a value read for all minnows who think they xan get rich overnight. Upvoted, resteemed and following u. Regards Nainaz

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful comment! I will take a look at your post soon :)

Many thanks dear. My post wont dissapoint u for sure :) Take care. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38