You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blockchain Musician: India - Workshop On Steemit, Cryptocurrency & All Things Music On The Blockchain (Pune/Mumbai)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow I so much like the way you have explained the whole finance bit.
I would love to attend a Steemit meet sometime. If there is anything planned for feb please do let me know as i'll be in Mumbai around that time.
I would also like to contribute in any of your causes which you can PM me.
Amd yaa since the time Steem has started all other Social media platforms have taken a back seat for me too including whatsapp :) hahaha
Wish you all the very best for your Music, your hard work will surely bring a big success to you

Sort:  

Thank you so much Nainaz! Even if there is no workshop, I would love to meet up with you and may be a few other steemians in Feb. We can arrange a meet up! Will ping on discord to discuss more.
Thank you for your wishes ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66