You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Help - Upvote Comments

in #steemit7 years ago

Great piece of advise my friend. I have known u lately but must state that u post quality content. I seldom try my best to appreciate valuable comments of fellow steemitians by upvoting and responding to them. I think thats the least expected from eaxh one of us. We can only grow by supporting each other and truly believe that we will. Many thanks for your support.Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Sort:  

I agree. And that is something that I didn't realize at the beginning. You just think about making your own posts and not about gaining friends who will be interested in reading them.
I really hope a few others read this and learn from my mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62