TODAY IS MY FIRST DAY ON STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

I am very happy today. Today my steemit is going to start the first day.
I thank you steemit company.

Steemit-Logo-shadow.jpg

[Source] https://goo.gl/images/YLreiM

Let me give you this opportunity.

  I would like to thank my friend, who gave me idea's about steemit.

![IMG_20170908_171251.jpg]
()

    I will try comply with each condition correctly.
    I will try my article is no copyrighted either. 
    I will also try to comply with all the rules of the company.


    Finally thanking the company,

I finished this short article.

Thanks to all steemit lover.
Please like my post .

Vote, comments & [ follow me]
@nahid1988

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit successful world.

Thank you so much, sir I am new user on steemit, please sir support me, sir I request to you.

thanks my friend, great post.

welcome to steemit, my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90