🔝 I INVITE YOU TO KNOW THE PAGES PARALLEL TO STEEMIT. (PART I ✍)

in #steemit6 years ago

051D2753-C1EE-4AA4-AB01-6401FCCDDD41.gif
Source

Today dear readers and prepared a special post for you, in my short career in steemit I have come across different pages that work hand in hand with this platform or as I say "in parallel", of them at some point I have used , and one more than another I use it daily, then I tell you what it is. 😋 hehehe

I decided to divide the post into two parts since they are several pages, I summarized and prepare the information as practical as possible so that they can make use of them without so much complication 😊

Without further ado, I present them to you here.

STEEMAUTO

The page par excellence for the participants and collaborators of Trail, SteemAuto offers tools such as:

✔ Schedule Posts, With this option we can schedule the publication of our post whenever we want.

✔ Curation Trail, In this option we can choose which trail to follow and support.

✔ Upvote comments, this option allows us to give our vote automatically in the comments of who we select, although we are not yet connected in Steemit.

Just to name three options to offer by SteemAuto, immersed in it is https://steemd.com, I recommend you take a look. 🙋


Source

STEEMNOW

Launched just last year by @penguinpablo, this page allows you to see who is voting in your posts, author rewards, curator, voting power, visualize your purse divided into STEEM, SP, SBD, rewards, reputation, and the most attractive is that it is updated alone without having to refresh the page all this with a simple and pleasant format.


Source

STEEMVIZ

This page is nothing more than a calculator of the pending payments offering a summary of what is generated and where, with an error to take into account, the values ​​are reflected in SBD when in fact they are in $ (Dollars). If you want to know how much you have generated in the posts that are current and in the comments you have made, SteemViz is the ideal page.


Source

🌀 In a platform with a lot to offer we can find more parallel pages, I do not doubt it, but in this post I compile a part of the ones that I have used and have helped me, as always growing little by little and learning a lot, in the Second part will complement other useful pages for users like you and me. 🌀

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW...

DO YOU KNOW THESE PAGES?

DO YOU USE ANY OTHER ONE THAT DOES NOT MENTION?

I HOPE YOUR COMMENTS.

HAPPY DAY :)

IMG-20180227-WA0052.jpg
Thanks for reading my post!.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nahela ! You received a 0.74% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 100 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

ya la conozco y es muy buena.

hola @patriciapaesano, asi es, son de mucha utilidad. saludos :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nahela from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50