I'm a bit disappointed with steemit. 나는 steemit에 조금 실망했다

in #steemit7 years ago

I just made the article introduction 3 times, my goal to be recognized in steemit, but what I get, my article instead of deleted and my rating in subtract,
I am disappointed ..
is it wrong to make a lot of introductory articles?
Is it wrong i want to introduce myself?
Am i wrong if i want to teekenal in steemit?
Who know please answer me in the comments, thank you
image

난 그냥, 소개 기사 하나 그 정도 입문 기사를 만드는 경우 내 steemit 인식,하지만 내가 할 수있는, 심지어 삭제에 나의 기사 내 평가가 감소, 내가 .. 실망했다 나의 목표를 3 번했다? 중 하나입니다 내 자신을 소개하고 싶습니다? 내가 steemit에서 teekenal 원한다면 내가 잘못? 알고는 코멘트에 내 질문에 대답하십시오 사람, 감사합니다

Sort:  

The introduceyourself tag is supposed to be used only once so the community can meet new users, some people myself included like to go around introduction posts and reward people for their first post to give them a quick boost and get them to stay around steemit, also some people do use auto-voting bots to vote for them and the bots allocate a portion of the reward to upvote posts under the introduceyourself tag without reading just to give new users a nice welcome. The problem is that nowadays people use this tag for basically posting anything so they can get an easy reward which is in my opinion an abuse (and some people don't even bother reading intro posts due to this kind of abuse). The reason I flagged you before is because I don't believe people should get money multiple times using the introduction tag which is why your reward on previous posts is down to zero(please note that you first introduction post which I consider legitimate was not flagged).
So to answer you question, no you shouldn't post multiple introduction, you do one good one and that is it. But if you decide you want to grow and be part of this community you can start posting quality content and people will eventually find you and upvote your work if they like it.
I hope it does answer your questions and if you want more information you can reply to this post.

We all are part of blockchain here, we can only re edit our post .
Instead of posting introduce yourself again and again you should post something valuable interesting and talent u have.

I am also new here.. I Cant understand why to write an introduction article three times? if everyone start introducing multiple times isnt spamming? apologies if i miss something here.

I agree. Steemit works by people building a reputation through quality posting and active content curration. As the user base increases, so will the need for users wanting to increase their SteemPower to work at it. Keep posting about your interests and you will succeed!

Thank you for his input very helpful to me

Aww... I'm new here too... You could use the #re-introduceyourself tag or the best you can do is to take a photo of you holding a paper with a text on it with the name of your account -> @nadialafi what a pretty face by the way, I'm an illustrator, I could paint you if you are real lol, follow me-> @treinorstudio

Thank you for his input very helpful to me

I recognized you :). I dont know but i did see a bot warn you in your second or third intro. Maybe i'd ask whoever sent you that message. I'd give it more time i can definately see you get more followers in time

@nadialafi what? You have AVOCADO KITKAT in Korea?!?!

Great Post
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38