Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nader! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hi nader.
Steemit has also leapt to half a million unique monthly visitors in September 2016. Therefore there is a real possibility by the end of this year 2017, we will have a million active users.
@evilplague

Hi @evilplague
Yea I think it will be .
Nice to meet you 💐

اعتقد أن العدد هيكون أكتر من كده بنهاية السنه

اعتقد كده فعلا
شكرا لمرورك @nsharb

Hello @Nader - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Nice to meet you & thank you

Welcome Nader its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you I wish I got your follow 😁@chrisx

Hello @nader. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks @davidzack and wish you follow 💐

@nader: Absolutely, without any doubt :)

Thank you

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51