MASCOT DRAWING concept for STEEMIT tell me wath you think ...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello guys I created this mascot for steem , the blue glowing coins are steem cryptocurrency, our social network is going to the moon but we need more steem, I am the owner of this drawing , the copyright is mine , if you want the source lol ...

I want to congratulate all the steemers for their wonderfull achievement especially with the latest fork , If you have some ideas for steem or a mascot leave in comment , also leave questions in comments I always answer thank you !

#steemit #steem #art #beyondbitcoin

Sort:  

super funny

Maybe something related to the sea
because Minnows and all way up
to Whales are from the sea.

good point

Good art. Good job.

We'll take the wales with us and save them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80