FIRST STEEMIT HORROR GAME : Alpha in the making :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

hey guys its @nabilov again ,and this time I had a great idea ,since im making games in my spare time , I decided to make a STEEMIT HORROR FAN GAME ,

the story is you are a programmer , and you got hired at steemit headquarters , you were drugged and you woke up , and no spoiler guys the rest just guess , YOU HAVE TO SURVIVE


today I made the menu check it out
send me a donation of 1 steem dollar and you will get your downloadable copy before the other steemers , sorry capitalism ,free economy ,anarchy blah blah blah .

if you want to donate steem or sbd , to make the game awesome please send to @nabilov , or just upvote baby

#steemit #gaming #art #life #story

Sort:  

Reblogged :-)

Which game engine are you using?

Clickteam studio

Looking forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64