You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales upvoting chosen accounts crap for the rewards is one thing, attacking the rewards of a genuinely productive account is utter madness

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Im confused, what are these whales I keep reading about? are you talking land whales? hambeasts aka fat chicks? and arent you krnel? so are you defending yourself against attacking ... yourself?

last thing, I know alot of people who got beat by their parents when they were kids and they turned out fine like my mum for example. But she never beat us, we just had rules. sometimes I feel like kids should get hit not hard just a smack upside the back of the head. just to make them realize what they have done is wrong. but hey what do I know, guess Im just old skool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71