100 FOLLOWERS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Thank you everyone for following, appreciate the love.

I am slowly finding my place in the Steemit universe and discovering new great Steemians to follow ever day. Overall I am really pleased with my Steemit experience thus far and excited for future.

Up until this point, the majority of my posts have been crypto related (mainly chart work), a little music, and some random things every once in a while. Going forward I would like incorporate more posts related to my other interests, including but not limited to: technology, history, spirituality, meditation, philosophy, space, politics, religion, society, sports, diet, exercise, scholars, speakers, authors, podcasts, etc. (basically anything that captures my attention and interest). I may not be the most creative or interesting person to follow but I am constantly discovering new things and love to share with others.

With that being said, I'd like to leave you with a few of my favorite follows:
@boxmining
@davidpakman
@dougpolkcrypto
@heiditravels
@jerrybanfield
@larksongbird
@louisthomas
@theneedledrop

Thanks again, much love. See you at 200


Like what you see? Show some love!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Sort:  

Appreciate it! Been a fan from way back, hands down best music reviews

Thanks! Appreciate all your engagement

You're welcome. Wow looks like you made an investment. I was wondering how you did that 1 cent click. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69