You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks a lot @crypto.piotr . You have always been a very humble person atleast since i have met. I love the way you are helping the steem community by delegating steem power defying its costs. May God bless you.

Sort:  

Dear

I'm trying to be :) On daily basis my passion is western boxing and I'm coaching some fighters and trust me, you would not recognize me in the gym. Im mean, I bully people, I shout and laugh at them. But here on Steemit you see only "the better part of me".

You can check out my other profile (not very active lately): https://steemit.com/@coach.piotr

I'm sure you will hardly recognize me without my suit and smile on my face :P

Thanks for your constant support buddy. Getting to know you is real pleasure.

ps. I hope you can find some time to commit into one of those 2 quests :)

Yours
Piotr

Yup 5 people done and it doesnt feel like a quest but just another journey discovering people on steemit.

LOVE IT @n1hal! :)

Please remember to mention "minnow quest completed" once you finish. It will make my life easier.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13