You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUE POTENTIAL OF STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well, if I can comment on the blog. this is a very nice and true article. in fact, people have very big eyes for money. Yes it's right. We also see it on youtube, instagram, and so on. if you do not have many buyers you're zero. Personally, I think you've written that if you support the upvote of your family, your friends ... I do not see anything wrong in helping you. I dislike the distribution of users to the steemite. One is up, the other down. Personally I have experience with negative people on steemit. I can only sink you because they want you to show that they are big and better. yes i can see right to help you with the robots you come to the steemit .... But important is that you can break it down here. no censorship such as facebook, instagrame, and so on. This system of steemit is amazing in that you have freedom! And the advantage is that you are rewarded financially. it's an advantage not a job. I've been reporting on my articles, photos, and creations, but if you do not have 10,000 shrews, you have nothing. I'm glad he's been between us ... and I hope it's a new way of the future. My opinion on this is: Create something new that works. Put people there and it stops working ..... Thanks for the article ... and I want a lot of happiness

Sort:  

Steemit is not short run. Keep up with post and everything gonna be ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55