You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Two: If You Will Get 1000 STEEM Tomorrow, What Would You Do With It?

in #steemit6 years ago

I would be able to vote more often to help more of the posts I read. Currently I read a lot, but often I am bothered by the lack of VP to reward other posters for their work. I am trying to be a HODLer and not cash out right away. If those 1000SP were truly mine (not delegated) I would convert some to Steem so I could do like you do give out @steembasicincome (shares??).

Sort:  

You've got 250 SP delegated to mess around with for about week. Have fun.

Its been a week that you got it for, how did you like it? Was it fun?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65