You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LetsTalk—How My Steemit and Crypto based Financial Contingency Plan Prevented Bankruptcy!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Incredible... thank you for sharing . I joined steemit on recommendation from
@prakashghai & had a divided opinion on it.. if its a real platform ..
Your thoughts act as a bit of reassurance to my decision to put in more efforts here ..
Hope the cryptocurrency becomes legalized in india soon & the govt comes up with a positive decision..
Hope you are recovering fine .. stay blessed
Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment! Well it's been a hard journey but this June will mark a year since I found out about Steemit. It took me 2-3 weeks before I felt a system such as this could work and over the past 11 months I've accomplished so much due to my participation in it. Therefore, I have only positive things to speak about it. I really hope our government legalizes crypto!

Taking in some of your positivity ..⚘

Aww! :D Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43