Sort:  

Thanks.
What did you like about the post?
What else could I include or explain better?

The info. You could do an updated one since I think the values changed???
I don't consider myself an expert on this new system othewise I would maybe make my own post and/or provide some more feedback.

Okay. I will check Steemd.com to see if the cost of transactions has changed. I hope they got better.
Thanks

Crap! We both "donated" to the rewards pool. :( lol
Upvote yourself but upvote yourself after 14 minutes. lol

😂🤣😂
Your right!
I need to slow down I guess.
I forgot that 15 minute rule applied to comments.

I've been doing pretty good but you screwed me up since you had already upvoted. lol I think that's the first one I messed up on. It's a pain but I think the rewards pool is going up so overall I think we should be in good shape.

Why is the rewards pool going up?

I think the shutdown increased it some and the new rules limit newbie activity and SBD's probably help as well.

I was able to upvote your comments from yesterday without donating to the reward pool
😀😀

You have a lot of other comments you could upvote as well. I was going to try and front run you yesterday. lol
https://steemit.com/@shortsegments/comments

Your right!
My rewards are so small without bidbots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68