You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Hold on to SBD! They Are Being Devalued At 583.8% Annually (48.65% Per Month).

in #steemit6 years ago

Great reply! You don't upvote yourself? My solo upvotes don't count because of the .02 earnings threshold. I hope steem really goes up this year and things start working better. If sbd goes to around $1 I would still probably use it all for bots.

Sort:  

Running a bit low on voting power. This post has been keeping me busy.

There is great potential in SBD at $1 and the plus side is if you buy in at $1 you cannot lose. The guys that had SBD before the platform took off made some good profits.

1.1.png

I agree with you. I will always use it on promotion because 50% will be paid back as SBD. To me it is just not worth it holding on whilst an inflation rate of 580% is eating away at it. What do you accomplish doing this? The platform always aim to get it back to $1 so why the hell would you hang on to it?

I also hope this platform sort out its internal fights because it has great potential but for now, whilst the fights last, I will be on my toes.

65% isn't too bad. I'm usually under 25%. lol

I think we would be better off if the users were more bullish on the platform. I agree with you and think more users should convert their sbd into steem. I think it would help the price of steem out which would be good for the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46