Sort:  

Thank you and thank you for your upvote. :)

Hey great job on 300 followers! It's a great feeling, isn't it? @ironshield

Thank you. I think it's better than 3,000 followers on Facebook. lol I just made my 3,000th post. It took me 40 days but I had a lot of bandwidth issues so that's part of the reason it took so long. lol Thank you for the upvote. :)

I watched the movie 300 with my dad. We both thought it was a "historical documentary". Boy were we in for a surprise. We should have watched the trailer! LOL.

THIS
IS
OVERTHETOP !!!!

@ironshield

I think they did a pretty good job except for the armor. The Spartans were armored up a lot more. I think it would have been even cooler if they were fully armored up but it was still a great movie. The 300 Spartans and the 3000 warriors that joined them and the naval fleet changed the course of history. It sucks we'll never know the exact story of the battle but we do know enough.

Keep posting brother. I am following you.

Thank you. :) I'll probably post at least once a day. I'm following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91