MY JOURNEY SO FAR ON STEEMIT!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180124_200413_068.jpg
I can remember the first time a friend of mine told me about steemit,sincerely I did not believe such a platform was real cause I had heard about so many platforms where i can just get money like that. I did not believe it not until he started showing the results he got from just writing/blogging about anything at anytime at all.

Okay I did not start immediately tho but he kept pushing and pushing and pushing until i finally posted my introductory post.
However,the upvotes i got weren't encouraging but the comments were welcoming😊 I must say.
IMG_20171230_224719.JPG

That there☝ was my first drawing I posted, you can see that compared to the actual drawing that I posted,this one's done with a pen. I couldn't stop drawing, that's how much I love the arts.
Like I said,because the upvotes I got wasn't encouraging,I had to lay back for a while cause to me I had nothing else to write about. But during that period of laying back, I saw a lot of development,i saw people getting paid,i saw people becoming better at writing,better at whatever interests that they had. I must say that it triggered my interest as well in steemit.

Trust me when I say a whole lotta goodies will be coming from me cause I got to understand that steemit not only gives you money😉😀 ,it is a wonderful platform for self development😊.

Thank you so much steemit,you'll be hearing a lot from me.😘😘

Sort:  

Two gorgeous looking ladies with cute smiles

Awwn thanks @rhayakpan. Can you tell which one's me?

Aww... 😊

The one with hair and lipstick

Welcome dear...

Thank you hunnie

Welcome dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19