You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billions Of Views On Facebook And $0 In Revenue [Hello DTube!]

in #steemit7 years ago

Woooohoooo!!! DavidAVOCADOWolfe!! I already like you because u have avocado in your name and I love Avocados!! 😄

Every time I see my mum on Facebook...I'm like...stop it mum...it's fake. There are so many things that bothers me about Facebook, but mainly it's the "fakeness"...don't think that word exists, but yeah 😄

You won't be disappointed being here brother. Although I can say that there will be ups and downs (like everywhere in life), but overall if you find your community, you will be so surprised how genuine and real the engagements are :)

I really hope you will enjoy your journey on steemit and dtube and if you are a dedicated dtuber, you can even join the dtubedaily :)

Looking forward to your videos!

Winny out...for now ;)