Sort:  

Exactly what I plan on doing haha. Nice image, its also rather accurate.

Dank

God damn it. You are killing it with every post!!!!

I freaking love your comics @mynameisbrian!

The Twitter part had me rolling!

Awesomeness! For some reason, the three Steemit dudes remind of "The Three Wise Men." Maybe they are...

How hilarious!! You are so funny.. I have shared 2 of your posts to my facebook. Is that considered artistic irony?

Nice post lol 😂
Followed..

A lot of our politicians spend a lot of time on the toilet... Great work!

Woo! That's a little too close to the truth! Great comic!

We don't waste our time posting food pictures and waiting for Retweet....We Steem On

Get that steem train a rolling.

Steem is my spirit animal.

This is great! A follow for you!!! (In my best soup nazi voice.)

and NO UNFOLLOW FOR YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43