Sort:  

When you've waited your whole life to post this GIF

Needs moar Steemy-ness!

I had to look hard to see the steemicity..it was yellow!

I can't believe this hasn't been done before. Especially with a doge on it.

You've done an amazing job @mynameisbrian
i use to work on photoshop by my self few years back and i can understand it was not easy... Keep up the good work and a big thumbs up for a nice piece of art...

Nice simulation of van Gogh's brush stokes on the Steem logo.

more like "trippy night". check my latest post. I think you will appreciate it as a fellow artist.

That's a pretty cool variation!

Nice 👍 Isn't this that panting where if you look at a picture of a spinning swirl, then look at this one; it starts swirling itself? Kinda link an optical illusion? Haha, pretty awesome! thanks for sharing! ^_^

Subtle Steemyness is just right! I just recently posted a blog also #art , check it out if you like. https://steemit.com/rothschilds/@teaandkisses/rothschild-canticles-circa-1300

Van Gogh would use Steemit if he was still alive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59