Reaching 50 Million users

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Image Source



So what will it be Steemit?
How long until we reach 50 million users?



1 YEAR?
5 YEARS?
∞ ?



Closest guess without going over wins 5 SBD 😜



Sort:  

2.3 years

Will you still be around to give me those 5 SBDs in ~1.4 years?

If Steemit has 50 million users damn straight I'll be here!

Lol shoot with 50 Million users that puts the price of STEEM at $60!
So $300.. that will be a nice bonus ;D

Unfortunately, that cheapskate, @mynameisbrain, promised to pay out in SBDs. So, it will still only be worth ~$5 when we reach 50 million users.

I'm onto his game...

Yes I hate that guy. He thinks he is so smart.

Ahh i misread.. I don't think SBD will make it that long :/

No lack of optimism here :)

I'm going to guess 2.6 years. There's still a lot of work to be done before we can hope for a broad user base.

There's still a lot of work to be done before

Yea. But I think the redesigned logo will get us there ;)

Oooooooooo, do you know something I don't know?

Rebranding: new logo, colors, logotype to distinguish the social app from the blockchain.

From roadmap

I knew that part, but who is doing it?

Hmmm...never know.
It would be crazy cool if they did a contest!

14 months...so that would make it..

Carry the 1, minus 8, times 3

Shiiiiit.....I got alot of work to do

June 28, 2019

5:13 PM US Eastern Time

lol
you got the exact time :)

Go big or go home.

love this graph
bet it beats them all!
guess cept for those last 2 lol

1.8 years. :)

If me match facebook I will be ecstatic!

3.3 Years. 5 STEEM might be more interesting. I wonder what that will be worth when we hit 50 million?

My guess is 3 years once we leave Beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56