You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution and Diversity of the Steemit Whale - Past, Present, and Future.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Woah there! Where in the story did I say this was how things really are?
Oh wait... I said it right in the footnote. My bad.
Given your username I would think that you would understand this is all meant to be very light-hearted. I don't think anyone reading this is taking it as truth.

Also, newbies don't expect to be whales (they wouldn't mind though). They want what we all want - to make a few bucks off a post.

Sort:  

Ironic, isn't it? Perhaps satire and sarcasm are not so closely related?

Haha, I took it too literally too. And I'm really not average...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48