If Upvotes Were High Fives Instead - A comic

in #steemit8 years ago

What if instead of upvoting we all just gave each other high fives?
























Sort:  

OUCH, I was going to say some steemers will have very very sore hands lol

Go big or go home is my motto ;)

High Five :)

Is not working Brian! I placed my hand there many times, but nothing. Why? Let me know please!

Hmmmm... Try sending me 5 SBD with a memo that says 'High Five'.

We'll see if that works.

:)) Expensive High Five! It should be for free!

Sorry, can't. It's a touch screen and I don't want to get finger prints on it.

Love funny and uplifting posts ! I have decided to follow you ! Lol ! Feel free to follow me if you like ! 😆😊👍

Nicely done, keeping it FullHQ

:P

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.60 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

One must then click gently :D

:D nice one!

Watch out for those bots! :))

That's an awesome idea. upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34