You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25

in #steemit7 years ago

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Sort:  

hi, just a reminder [Kindly refrain from comments like "I will follow you, you follow me". ]

I will follow you, you follow me

Da, da, da... LOL! ;-)

Aha, aha, aha
Aha
Aha
Aha

What you do and what you don't, aha
What you will and what you won't, aha
What you can and what you can't, aha
This is what you got to know
Loved you though it didn't show

Nice,I will follow you, can you follow me?

Nice,I will follow you, can you follow me?

Don't comment too fast the articles ;)

Nice,I will follow you, can you follow me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39