This morning it was so touched, this is my steemit breakfast today / 早上起来太感动了,今天的早餐

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


About three o'clock last night to sleep, just up and saw the kitchen of this bread, my wife made specifically for steemit, so touched, in our house every day she got up early to prepare breakfast for the children, we wanted to make she wrote a tutorial, I am so excited, I eat these breads, well, some tea and jasmine flavor, what was the name, I do not know, let me give a name Steemit take bread.
昨晚大概3点多钟睡觉,刚刚起来,看见厨房的这个面包,我老婆特地为steemit制作的, 太感动了, 在我们家每一天她起得最早,准备早餐为小孩子,本来是想让她写个教程,一激动,我先吃了这些面包,还不错,有些茶和茉莉香的味道,叫什么名字,我也不知道,就让我给取个名称Steemit面包, 我在她手机上找到了这些照片









I will bring more friends to Steemit , This is just a start, because my wife's support, Thank You

Sort:  

老婆不错,应该晒个手

你老婆好能干,有福气喔

你丫真是走狗屎运,娶这么好一个媳妇,我恨你!

哥你太有才了,真的是程序猿嗎?

@xiaohui的签名,属于半瓶水的程序员 :)

早餐很丰盛啊。那个味动力好喝吗

早餐我很少喝牛奶,习惯了一杯白开水

太羡慕啦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73