Steemters You all crazy? 0.001 is coming / 大家都疯了

in #steemit8 years ago

Big whales are really crazy, it is no wonder they are big whales, of course, the fastest speed to escape from .0030 to .0013, only less than 10 days from 0.001 very close, perhaps only two days to arrive
早上起来看了一下steem的场内和场外交易价格,大鲸鱼们真的疯了,也难怪他们是大鲸鱼,逃跑的速度当然也是最快,从0.0030到0.0013,只用了不到10天, 离0.001很近了,或许只需要2天就能到达



I view large whales by the speed of the sale, you will find much in recent days that they did not out,Who Sell?
Are small whales in the stampede,The next few days will be stabilized and will rebound position in the vicinity of 0.001
不过好现像是我通过查看大鲸鱼们的出货速度,你会发现最近几天他们并没有出多少,谁在卖 ,都是小鲸鱼们在踩踏,未来几天会止跌,并且会反弹,位置将在0.001附近,所以请该走的快走, 该留的留



I will always insist, No matter what will happen in the future steam,I will continue to buy at low price
我会一直坚持,无论steem到哪里

Sort:  

I was actually surprized that the recent volume didn't bring us to the 100k mark already. This could be the bottom, I'm hoping. Picked up some at the 130k point, and probably will continue to buy while its going down.

好啊,正好适合我建仓。

放心,还有得跌。

That what I just did - and what a power booster - which I just used for your post :-)
@steempowerwhale
🌞 Visual Quick Help Cards for Beginner Success on Steemit – Volume 1 🐳!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65