Steemit two new features / Steemit的两个新的变化

in #steemit8 years ago

Good morning!
1. I just refresh the blog page, found the 'feed' button Disappeared
The disappearance of this feature is good or bad?

12bdb4.jpg

I found some robot still automatic vote according to their list
2. I have upvotes progress bar

23df74.jpg
31d417.jpg

This is a good thing,Everyone can see it?


Following me at @MyFirst

Sort:  

The Feed button is up in the top left on the screen, right under the Steemit beta, now called "home". For this to have disappeared would have been a tragedy! The slider? Not sure, but 100% for you.

ha ha ha :) change 'feed' name to 'home'

thank you very much

Gracias por compartir este material, Me gusta lo que has publicado. Muchas Gracias

I found where the feed was moved to but I've yet to see the slider bar on the voting. I agree.. removing feed would have been tragic. I usually like to support my the people in my feed and then move to the other areas of the site.

The slider bar only appears if you have 310 steempower

okay that explains it. So, not everyone has it. Thank you

move to the top , the 'home' page are my followed members blogs

Thanks @myfirst I had that figured out. I still haven't seen any slider bar on voting. Nothing on the voting has changed for me.

Thank you for the updates!

The slider , that's the voting power slider (whales had it for a while) now we have it too, It enables you to decide with how much voting power will you up vote something.

Just started a bit inconvenient :)

Gave you 99% for missing info on the "home" lol...

new changes.. i like em! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66