Good morning

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear steemit lover member how are you i konw fine i also fine.
Today nature is very good i pray for now and Now free.
So anyone can not rise please now rise okk.
If you upvote my post i always with you and follow you no compromised ok then look me up to comments me up and follow me up and streem me up okk all done everyday if you follow me and guys tell something to create a website or Group then tell your address i wil added you okk next time dont miss it

Good Morning

Sort:  

hi- begging others for upvoting is not good.
one day the ugly @adm or @idx or chieatah or blacklisted bot will catch you
they they will ripe off your reputation by downvoting you till 3 or 4 and then you will be crying
try to learn the good way
make a banner in bottom of your posts inside the post ask like this
if you like what i am writing kindly support me...bla bla

How to incrase my reputation power?

convert ur steem doller to power

You will not need to beg for upvotes if you go out and genuinely interact with others. People will come over out of interest, but, will avoid you. This is not proper steemit behavior and is frowned upon.

Thanks for information

Good morning. I'm not sure if you like to read or not but I think this might be something you didn't know about yet. https://steemit.com/busy/@busy.org/busy-org-new-design-call-for-private-beta-testers

Have a good day

Thanks for comments

i always with you

hey rana - u r from where - i think u r from amman

sorry..you think wrong..i am your @myeasin friend

pls follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63