You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Easily Earn More Then $1 Per Day From The Beginning Of Your Steemit Journey !!

in #steemit6 years ago

I just came to know about Esteem some time back and have been using them ever since but If I had post like your's that I saw in the beginning it would have been much better.

I write mostly poem/fictions and almost used to end up getting upvote in few cents. Even now it's on and off mostly.

Sort:  

Their is a lot of money available for you to earn, and the best way to get good rewards is by educating others about how the system works bcz everyone wants to read something that helps them to boost their earnings and if you have something that can help others then what else you need then, and by the way keep Posting your original poems bcz i know many big steemians who love poems and guve huge upvotes to their authors.

I don't anything to really teach-teach hehe. I just know to write and I even have doubts on how good they are :)
I am yet to meet any big steemians who are yet to give me a huge upvote hehe.. just my bad luck maybe :)

Well try to meet people and try to talk with them bcz it's the very important part of getting these huge upvotes bcz steemians don't give upvotes to strangers and by the way you can join my discord server if you want to make new friends and share your posts in Post-promotion channels to get upvotes from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18