1500 Followers!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I remember my first few days on Steemit. Being on profile's that had 1K+ followers and 60+ reputation. I used to think If I'd ever reach there. Well, today I am!

I just crossed 1500 followers and my reputation is at 60.6 as of now. I'd like to thank every one of my followers for actually thinking it worthy of their time to do follow me and my only request being that I'd love to see a more interactive followers group. I have always been posting the same stuff skirting around fiction, poetry and few personal blogs and so with no content change hope you all all enjoyed my posts all these while.

Thank you once again!

Sort:  

Congratulations dear! Happy for you! Keep it up👍☺🍬🍫

Thank you:)

Well done! Congratulations!
Keep going :D

Thank you:)

Congrats.....👍 Steem On....miles to go

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77