You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shoulda, Coulda, Woulda...sooner

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the having me here on @steemit. I'm one of 'those' people who joined this month. I'm two weeks in and loving it here. Thank you very much for the welcome - I say it's never to late to join!

Sort:  

Wow, you've been busy! Seems you are really diving in with over 1000 posts in a month. Go @myday! ✌🏾

hahaha, yeah I really like to interact with people @steemed-open. I think that's the way communication should be. I think by providing feedback about their stories or articles is a valuable thing for their future content creation. Thanks for noticing.
Hey, if you don't mind me asking, I'm only two weeks in, but I wanted to know if you have any tips you wish you knew when you started?

Yes commenting and feedback builds bonds. Balancing that with contributing content is the key. Post stuff that is truly about you and/or your interests. Forget trying to discover what people want and being/posting about it...just be real. That's my advice for everything and everyone. 🙏🏽

Excellent advice @steemed-open and thank you for being so open about sharing it freely. I'm looking forward to creating more posts. Currently working on my fourth one today :)

Yeah, its never too late, and it will never be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67